MTCC Foundation » MTCC Foundation, Inc.

MTCC Foundation, Inc.


Cedar Building

When you give to the MTCC Foundation, you help change someone's life. All donations to this foundation go directly to funding the needs of our students and the college.

Donations may directed to: 
McDowell Technical Community College Foundation
Attn: Madalyn Gaito
54 College Drive
Marion, NC 28752

Checks should be made out to the MTCC Foundation.

Transform a student's life with an online gift: